Hanover Parks and Recreation
Register Now

HPR Staff

Staff Details

Director 

John Sherman
Ph: 603-640-3302
E: John.Sherman@hanovernh.org


Assistant Director 

Liz Burdette
Ph: 603-640-3303
E: Liz.Burdette@hanovernh.org


Out of School Time Program Director 

Nicole Leonard
Ph: 603-640-3306
E: Nicole.Leonard@hanovernh.org


Grounds Supervisor 

Asa Metcalf
Ph: 603-640-3376
E: Asa.Metcalf@hanovernh.org


Community Center Program Manager 
Opening
Justin Pero
Ph: 603-640-3305
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org


Athletics Program Manager 

Bri Barnes
Ph: 603-640-3308
E: Bri.Barnes@hanovernh.org


Adult/Senior Program Manager 

Judy Stevens
Ph: 603-640-3304
E: Judy.Stevens@hanovernh.org


Grounds Crew Leader 
Chris
Chris Koloski


OST Program Coordinator 

Cassie Hutchinson
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Cassie.Hutchinson@hanovernh.org


OST Program Coordinator 
Amelia(2)
Amelia Clause
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: Amelia.Clause@hanovernh.org


HPR Maintenance Worker 
Tyler
Tyler Howard


OST Program Specialist 
Sierra
Sierra Decker
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: sierra.decker@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist 

Summer Whitcomb
Ph: 603-640-3307
E: summer.whitcomb@hanovernh.org


OST Program Specialist 
join our team
Now Hiring
Ph: 603-643-5315
E: parksandrec@hanovernh.org

The Program Specialist helps supervise and coordinate HPR's Out of School Time programs (after-school, summer camps, and play programs). This is a year-round full time, benefits-eligible position. Candidates must be highly responsible, creative, energetic, fun-loving and enjoy working with school age children. The Town of Hanover offers a highly competitive benefits package that includes health, dental, disability and life insurance, retirement, paid vacation and sick leave, and much more. Rate of pay is $19.63 per hour. Click Here to Apply.


Return to Previous List